Guru Online (Holdings) Limited 超凡網絡(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8121)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Guru Online (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yip Shek Lun, Mr. Ng Chi Fung and Ms. Wan Wai Ting

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wang Lai Man, Liza, Ms. Cheung Laam and Ms. Hu Ming

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Tso Ping Cheong, Brian, Mr. David Tsoi, Mr. Hong Ming Sang and Mr. Lam Tung Leung

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yip Shek Lun	_	M	M
Mr. Tso Ping Cheong, Brian	C	_	M
Mr. David Tsoi	M	_	_
Mr. Hong Ming Sang	M	C	_
Mr. Lam Tung Leung	_	M	C

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 13 July 2015